Capistrano Valley Republican Women Federated is a unit club of the largest all women's volunteer political organization in the world!  We began in 1970, encouraging women of all ages and stages of life to participate in politics and to make a positive and lasting impact at the local, state, and national level.

Our objectives:

     1. To promote an informed public through political education and activity.

     2. To increase the effectiveness of women in the cause of good government.

     3. To promote a wider knowledge of the principles and policies of the Republican party.

     4. To encourage active membership

     5. To foster loyalty to the Republican Party and to promote its conservative principles

         and candidates in all elections, including non-partisan elections.

 Join Us!

Please join us for our monthly meetings every 3rd Wednesday of the month*, 

where we gather together for BREAKFAST, LIVELY DISCUSSIONS, & to listen to


Marbella Country Club

30800 Golf Club Drive

San Juan Capistrano

8:30 am Registration

​9:00 am - 11:00 am

$30 (includes a yummy breakfast)

Please RSVP to Stacy Reynolds

(714) 267-5750

or email: info@cvrwf.org

Send check payable to "CVRWF"

Mail to: Diemmy Wandrocke

16 Via Cancha

San Clemente, CA 92673


Getting to Know Us

"Freedom is never more than one generation away from extinction.  We didn't pass it to our children in the bloodstream.  It must be fought for, protected, and handed on for them to do the same, or one day we will spend our sunset years telling our children and our children's children what it was once like in the Untied States when men were free."

Ronald Reagan

Capistrano Valley

Republican Women Federated

Any Questions?

Please contact:

Laura Newhall, CVRWF President


Executive Committee

Laura Newhall (1st Vice President; Programs)

Janan Pisano (2nd Vice Pres.; Membership)

Pat Blanford & Marsha Ilg (3rd Vice President; Ways & Means)

​Carol Allen (Treasurer)

Linda Kidwiler (Recording Secretary)

Rose Marie Gross (Correspondence Secretary)

Anita Rosebrough (Parliamentarian)